Author Topic: Tyre Replaced with New Bharat Tires Al Quasis  (Read 2658 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

jayantsr

  • Guest
Re: Tyre Replaced with New Bharat Tires Al Quasis
« Reply #6 on: 25 January 16, 02:00:11 »
Hi jai what size are they and how much did they charge you

Sent from my LG-D855 using Tapatalk
265 65 R17 1900

Sent from my A0001 using Tapatalk


Offline N A V I N

  • The Lion Heart
  • Global Moderator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 184
  • Be kind & stay humble
Re: Tyre Replaced with New Bharat Tires Al Quasis
« Reply #5 on: 20 January 16, 06:14:07 »
Great


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Am Nobody
Nobody is perfect..;)

Offline Syed

  • Newbie+
  • Newbie
  • **
  • Posts: 15
  • Who am I???
Re: Tyre Replaced with New Bharat Tires Al Quasis
« Reply #4 on: 19 January 16, 23:26:26 »
They have an alignment package, AED 400 . Unlimited times for 6 months or 10k km

Offline Suresh

  • The Godfather!
  • Global Moderator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 208
Re: Tyre Replaced with New Bharat Tires Al Quasis
« Reply #3 on: 19 January 16, 19:57:01 »
They have a good team there.

One of the few (rare) places that I have seen using a torque wrench to tighten the wheels nuts.

My usual alignment spot.

Offline madmax

  • Fewbie
  • Newbie
  • ***
  • Posts: 11
  • Who am I???
Re: Tyre Replaced with New Bharat Tires Al Quasis
« Reply #2 on: 19 January 16, 16:49:10 »
Hi jai what size are they and how much did they charge you

Sent from my LG-D855 using Tapatalk


jayantsr

  • Guest
Tyre Replaced with New Bharat Tires Al Quasis
« Reply #1 on: 19 January 16, 14:03:30 »
Hi All,

Just want to share with you I changed the tire with New Bharat Tires Quaisis.  They gave me a special discount when I told them that I am from DR.

Also they have a package for wheel alignment.

regards
Jay